Election Results

The 2008 SEAPAX elections closed on March 31 with our largest electronic vote yet. Thanks to everyone who took the time and effort to participate. The final tallies are as follows.

Jennifer Samnick    42
Vice President
Joana Ramos    41
x    1
Erik Sorupka    43
Megan Horst    42
Membership Chair
Don Kramer    1
At Large 1
Don Kramer    42
At Large 2
Temma Pistrang    42
At Large 3
Scott Ramos    40
x    1

The new board has taken over the reigns with one organizational meeting and jumped in with both feet on our first major project, the Peace Corps Expo. Details follow.