New SEAPAX Board for 2009-2010

The 2009 SEAPAX elections closed on March 31, with the following slate of officers voted in.

Joana Ramos 37
Vice President
Stacey Wedlake 36
Aileen Ly 36
Jessica de Simas 36
Membership Chair
Brooke Scharnke 37
At Large 1
Matt Maria 37
At Large 2
Noah Cohen 37
At Large 3
Don Kramer 1
Temma Pistrang 36

The board has already begun the transition and is eager to begin their duties. Reach out to them with your ideas–contact information can be found here.