SEAPAX Board for 2010-2011

The elections are now completed, and the new officers of SEAPAX area as follows:

Aileen Ly 21
Vice President
Catherine Swanson 22
Jessica de Simas 22
Joshuah Marshall 23
Membership Chair
Elizabeth Cauble 23
At Large 1
Caitlin Mckee 22
At Large 2
Hilary Beam 23
At Large 3
Jennifer Samnick 1
Temma Pistrang 22

Thanks to everyone who made the effort to go through the voting process. Your support is appreciated!

Be sure to attend the board meeting this weekend where the new officers will be introduced and planning for the upcoming year will begin.