New Board for the New Year

New_clipartPlease join us in welcoming our new Board members who took office on January 1:

Co-Presidents: Lillian Baer and Arlene Mitchell
Secretary: Laurel Saito
Co-Treasurers: Carey Homen and Kevin Brady
Directors at Large: Tom Miller and Nikki Eller

Together with the 2015 leadership team, they are already working on plans for interesting and meaningful programs and events throughout the year, and welcome all of you to get involved.  Look for the latest info in our monthly newsletters and social media places, and don’t hesitate to get in touch by email at: